Lovely Baby Clothes: Bobo Choses

So lately I keep coming across this awesome children’s brand, Bobo Choses. Have you heard of it? I’m in love. It’s fresh, playful, and colorful, and I want to get Little Miss all of this (especially that veggie shirt):

686-2206-thickbox

veggie-bobo-thickboxorange-bobo-thickbox

According to their site, the line was created by two design-oriented Spanish women, Laia Aguilar and Adriana Esperalba. When asked about their concept by high-brown kid’s magazine La Petit Magazine, the ladies shared, “We wanted to suggest a whole world, authentic and creative, with an absolute admiration and respect for children.”

And guess what? They have adult accessories too!

P.S. Check out my first post over at Savvy Sassy Moms on Spring Trends for Kids.

P.P.S. Daylight savings time is kicking my butt! You?

2 thoughts on “Lovely Baby Clothes: Bobo Choses

  1. Such adorable clothes. LOVE the apple pie one… kinda want one for myself. And yes, who likes Spring daylight savings come Monday morning?!

  2. Pingback: Lovely Baby Clothes – Polarn O. Pyret | A Lovely State of Mind

Leave a comment