Lovely (Catchy) Song: Treasure

A crazy busy week at work = short posts. Why are all Bruno Mars songs so catchy? “Treasure” is my new favorite – I love dance-y pop music and I’m not ashamed to admit it! A girl can only listen to NPR for so long, ya know? And every time I hear this one on the radio I feel compelled to turn it up and start car dancing. I’m sure I look crazy to everyone stuck in traffic around me, but hey, at least it’s entertaining!  So if you need a little boost on this random Thursday, click play below!

 

2 thoughts on “Lovely (Catchy) Song: Treasure

  1. I also love me some BM. I love how all of his songs sound like favorites from the 70s or 80s! If you ask me, today’s pop stars can learn a thing or two from the music from the good ‘ol days.

Leave a Reply

