Back to Reality: Happy Friday!

photo (11)

I’m baaaaaaack! Much like I feel after every trip, I think I need a vacation from my vacation. Travelling with an active toddler, while fun, is also exhausting (particularly when aforementioned toddler is in a total Mommy only phase and only wants Mommy to hold her, or sit with her, or everything really.) At the end of day, travelling is awesome and amazing and a blessing, but there’s really no place like home. Especially coming from 39-degree Boston to 71-degree Los Angeles – pure sunshine just can’t be beat, ya’ll.

All this being said, my brain is still a pile of mush as I try to muddle on through this work day, so here are some more comprehensible writers to enjoy today.

Happy Friday!!

3 thoughts on “Back to Reality: Happy Friday!

  1. Pingback: Lovely Travel: Traveling to NYC and Boston With a Toddler | A Lovely State of Mind

Leave a Reply

