It’s-Like-You-Read-My-Mind Open Letter of the Day & Other Random Stuff

A while ago I wrote about Celebrity Fatigue Syndrome and my great annoyance with Taylor Swift. Turns out I’m not the only one. THIS hilarious, and razor-sharp open letter to Taylor hits everything I, and apparently thousands of others, have been thinking (and yes, it’s a little sad that any thinking on this topic is occurring at all, but c’est la vie, welcome to modern times!)

And on another random note, because what am I if not random, Disney princes as hot dudes with tats and all. Peter Pan is cracking me up right now. And WTF is that belt around Prince Phillip’s arm nipple ring on Flynn Rider?!

Finally, the best part of the Golden Globes:

Happy Monday! Hopefully more posts to come this week.

Leave a Reply

