Lovely Sweets: Thanksgiving Desserts

Am I the only person who didn’t realize Thanksgiving is NEXT WEEK? For some reason I thought I still had a couple weeks to go. (Scratch that, I know the reason – baby brain never goes away folks, it only gets worse.) Anyhow, upon realizing that one of the best holidays of the year was rapidly approaching, I started to panic. What will I make? More importantly, what desserts will I make? Here are a few finds – mostly twists on classic recipes – that I found in my sweets-inspired internet spiral. Hope you get to try some of these and enjoy devouring them!


Clockwise from top: Chipotle Pumpkin Pie,  Mini Pumpkin TiramisuCaramel Apple Cheesecake Pie, Cranberry Apple Hazelnut TartApple Pie CookiesCandied Yam Pie

All photographs courtesy of the sites they come from.

Leave a Reply

