Lovely Baby: The Loveliest Crayons

One of the best parts of having a baby is being able to buy “kid” stuff that I think is adorable that I’m sure she could care less about. My mom picked up these gorgeous eeBoo crayons and I am officially obsessed. I’m already sad about the day Baby Girl will inevitable destroy these and all I’m left with is this picture as a reminder of what was.

Here are few other lovely crayon sources:

Kitty Egg Crayons (these are so sweet, I think I just got a cavity *insert groan here*)

Classic Crayolas in a lovely nostalgic tin that can totally be re-purposed for holding bobby pins, rubberbands, etc.

Stockmar wax crayons in an awesome stand that would probably never stand the test of toddler-time.

People skin color soy crayons from Earth Grown Crayons.

Faux crayons that are actually healthy snacks (but, seriously, how amazing is that packaging?)

Wishing you a bright and colorful Monday!

3 thoughts on “Lovely Baby: The Loveliest Crayons

  1. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment
    didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.

    Anyway, just wanted to say superb blog!

  2. Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have developed some nice procedures
    and we are looking to swap techniques with others, be sure to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

Leave a Reply

