Album-Making Gone Lovely

Among the many things on my endless to-do list, one thing I really want to be able to get done is creating an album of my daughter’s first year. Easier said than done (I’m looking at you baby book with only one page filled in!) I love putting the online photo albums together – they just take so damn long to upload the pictures, arrange, rearrange and so on. Especially long if you’re picky like I am. But then I came across these gorgeous pre-designed page templates on Oscraps. Called “quick pages”, you just drop your images in and upload the entire page to your favorite online album maker. How’s that for easy?

 

I’m currently drooling over the whisper pink page with the green felt bow. I can’t wait to drop images into these lovely designs and see the finished product. Maybe I’ll finally get to cross something off this ever-growing list after all! Who needs laundry or groceries anyways?

Leave a Reply

